Roger Federer – Please Spark once more

Roger Federer is no doubt, the best tennis player of all time. However, recently, it has always been Rafael Nadal or Novak Djokovic advancing to the finals. Personally, I want to see Roger sparkle one more time. Wouldn’t you guys say so as well?

Roger Federer is the record holder for the most grand slam titles one man had ever achieved in tennis. Roger’s tennis is unique and one of a kind, and despite that he is 30 years old, he still is in the Top 3 for the world rankings. However, there are two rivals that won’t let him get another grand slam title. Those rivals are Novak Djokovic and Rafael Nadal. I love Roger, Novak, and Nadal. I hate to see Roger loose to Nadal or Djokovic. If Roger doesn’t win against those two players in this year’s Wimbledon, it will become harder for Roger to beat them on the next grand slam. So for this year’s Wimbledon, I want him to give it his all, and get one more grand slam title.

The video below is my most favorite tennis match that has Roger in it. His opponent is Pete Sampras, who is retired, but was one of the greatest tennis players in that time.

At around 4:00, you can see that Roger has a smile on his face. That is what I want to see. I want to see him enjoying tennis, and I want to see him win!

On this video, Andy Roddick imitates Rafael Nadal, and Roger laughs.

Who do you think will win the Wimbledon this year? I’ve added a poll on the left sidebar. Please feel free to vote and to let the world know your opinion! Just click and press the “Vote” button!

I can’t wait for this years Wimbledon!

Roger’s got to shine this time.

For sure.

~Jin

 

